Email2femail scam and spam
Googling for information on email2femail.com? Start right here!
Anyone who has any kind of website dealing with Russian women or dating will no doubt have encountered the recent wave of link post spam for email2femail.com
email2femail.com is owned by this guy: Steffan Hendrick. The Old Manor House, The Street, Charmouth, Dorset. DT6 6PN. He is most recently conducting his spam campaign from the Colwell Centre’s servers (colwellcentre.plus.com), is creating fake user names at dozens of forums, blogs and sites that he then uses to dishonestly espouse the dubious virtues of his “email2femail” website.
Typically he will pretend to be a client of that website and say something like this:
I have spoken and am meeting a lady off email2femail and all seems ok so far, in fact I’m pretty happy with the service, they even gave me some accommodation recommendations in Moscow.
His tortured syntax may suggest English is not his first language. We edited the quote above a little to make it slightly more understandable.
He is to be found on various websites under various user names. “evoboy”, “Steve67”, “EnglishRussian” are three of the most recent ones. He is also occasionally to be found promoting findyourbride.com which is no more than a parked domain that earns advertising revenue. So, just another internet marketer then?
Let’s take a look at his site a little. It is registered through an identity masking service in Canada called “contactprivacy.com” – so that’s a good start! Wants to be secret does he? Looks like we just busted him!
123-reg.co.uk is the domain provider, which would back up his recent English IP addresses of 213.166.17.19, 217.40.142.181, 62.121.31.59 and 80.229.202.239 and the sites claim that it is owned by an unspecified English person.
Looking at the selection of women offered, they are all somewhat above average looking, which is unlikely to be for real. It is quite likely his database is faked, stolen, or purchased as an “out of the box” site running someone else’s database. Clearly, these women (if they exist) did not actually register at this site, because the site has negligible – almost zero – traffic.
The site lists no street address, contact name nor English phone number. All that is listed is a Russian mobile number: +79650064244. Do you want to do business with people you cannot identify?
Looking around the net he has been following the “Indian internet marketers 101” on website promotion, and his patently faked dialogue on many sites about how he is visiting a woman in Moscow (sometimes it’s St Petersburg) that he met on the spiffy site email2femail is getting so worn out by now he needs a few new fake lines.
Only today one of his fake user names got busted: See here.
So the bottom line is, do not use email2femail.com unless you want to pour money into the pocket of some wannabe internet marketer dude in Dorset who bought a “dating site” from “affiliate4dating” or one of the other outfits that provide such nonsense. If he is spamming one of your sites, send him an email and ask him to stop. His email address is: stevelarcombe67@yahoo.co.uk or hendrickstefan@yahoo.com. If he still won’t stop, get him on his home land line number: +44 (0)1297 560594
If you want to check the reputation of a dating site, start by checking one of the well-respected Russian Women Advice Forums. We recommend the one below.

The Leading Russian Women Information Forum


Yes I do spam!! I own the site!! If you need to call me on my english number go ahead, +447503517583, I notice all your comments from your members, half who seem to hardly ever off been to Russia, they know nothing! I pracitelly live in Russia, have been there more times than any of you lot, and know Russia more than any of you!! Would you like to meet up?? Put your money where your mouth is????
Yes I did meet my gf in Russia , and YES!! I do live there, so needed an icome, as I have some web design experience what better than to set up a Russian dating site that is real and is run by a guy who REALLY has been through the process of searching for a Russian bride, Do you know how hard it is to promote a dating site???? when every forum on the subject is either owned or promotes the usual Russian dating sites that will rip you off??Funny you can mention some dating sites in these forums?? I wonder why?? try to mention a new one up come the steel shutters?? Why? becouse the usual sites do not want to loose all that money. you have my number call me?????
Do you want some phone numbers of some members who are very happy??? Do you want some numbers of some members who actually like my site?? and think it should go a long way?? NO not fake numbers!! REAL NUMBERS!! call me and put your money where your mouth is, or why not meet me,lets hear all about you, and your forum.My site is one of the only REAL sites about, not run by some guy in the states, not run buy some guy who has just been to Russia once!!
I really do not like this personal attack on myself, but then I guess as usual you have your own dating site to promote which seems like there is no problem mentioning in the forum.
With the big money, Scamme3rs, and con men involved in alot of the site, it is very very hard to try to promote your site if your new to this!!
If there is anyone more REAL than me I would like to hear??
Members on my site are real!! And I know Russia alot more than many of your members who have nothing better to do than sit writting stupid things about Russian women,and their bad luck,..
As for me living in Oxford:) You really have no Idea whatso ever ,
Hope you will be man enough to contact me??
Steve.
A few further comments as it looks like you have deleted my other comments,
First spamming? are you telling me no other dating sites spam?
second. “pouring money into some internet marketer” My site is $10.00 a month!!
I make an offer to who wrote this.
You have my number, I will give you it again so you dont forget! +447503517583
Im in england for a month, no not in oxford.
lets meet for real, i will give you FREE membership of my site, try it out, lets keep this subject open, And if you find out my profiles are real and i have guys who joined and are happy, who I can even get to call you, are you man enough to admit you are wrong????
No I dont think you will be able to do that will you??? I wonder why?? mmmm becouse your to busy working with your forum promoting or” just ” mentioning a few “usaul sites”
Im waiting to hear from you:))
oh I see my comments are awaiting moderation! how funny!!
Guess no one will find out any truth on this blog, just like the forum:))
Im awaiting your call:))
I think people just found out the truth Steffan.
Your admission of your forum and website spamming in your statement, “Yes I do spam!” make you the spammer we outed you as above. That is not the way to run a dating business. Might I suggest double glazing sales?
No.
I will carry on trying to promote a genuine site whatever way I can, I noticed you did not want to take my offer up, well thats nothing unusaul, you lot all seem to stick together, as they say, “thick as thiefs”.
You are lying on public forums, blogs and websites to dishonestly promote what is merely an affiliate site. You are fraudulently pretending to be a satisfied client of a site that has no traffic – thus no clients.
Successful, honest, genuine dating sites are built over time, not bought on eBay.
That is not a “genuine site”. Perhaps you will think twice before you spam next time.
Maybe you should put in \"russian brides\" in the google search, as you will see all the sites on the first few pages are lying, scamming!! What a load of bunk!! by the way I noticed you never called and took up my challange! Has no traffic???? No site has alot of traffic when it starts, bought on ebay??? what ever , Im going to start writting articles about your agency and the convienent links it has with a forum that you are a moderator of.Your fake site and connections is my next project to expose!To be honest im not interested in your opinions any more.
What has been written here is truthful and confirmed by you Steffan.
Tread carefully Mr Hendrick. Have a nice day.
Stefan Hendrick has today tried to blackmail a webmaster. Read about it here: The Scammers & Spammers Get Upset: email2femail’s Stefan Hendrick Threatens RUA.