Archive for the 'Internet Saddoes' Category

EDDIE ANDERSON 23 SKYE PLACE, RAVENSWOOD, G67 1PF

Here is Eddie in case you encounter him:

EDDIE ANDERSON, 23 SKYE PLACE, RAVENSWOOD, CUMBERNAULD, G67 1PF.

His email address is:

eddieanderson1027@btinternet.com

His ebay ID is:

scottish-boutique

His phone number is:

01236 731515

Fake Prizes.

Another scam email placed here for the delectation of Google. Dear Winner, You are hereby inform that you have been selected for a cash prize of 500,000.00? (Five Hundred Thousand Euro) and brand new Porsche Cayenne SUV Car in this year promotional competition. The online draws was conducted by a Random selection of email addresses from an [...]

Col Mogul Mike popularly called M2 email fraud

My name is Col Mogul Mike, popularly called M2 I am a retired military attache to 3rd infantry division battalion in Iraq. I am desperate in need for assistance, I have summed up courage to contact you. I found your contact particulars in an address journal. I am seeking your kind assistance to move the sum of {$ 6.2 million USD} to you, as far as I can be assured that my share will be safe in your care until I complete my service here this year in Novermber , this is no stolen money, and there are no danger involved.

The email address this drivel came from is: mogulmike@gawab.com although the reply address is: mogul2m@centrum.sk which is a Slovakian domain. “Slovakia?” I hear you ask quizzically. Well, the plot thickens. The IP address this came from is: 80.92.90.68 — This IP address traces to Leudelange; a town in south-western Luxembourg with only 2100 people in it.

Another Random African email Fraudster

This came from the email address: bw.se200803@w.cn — which is Chinese, but the IP address is 41.203.231.242 which traces back to a place called Ouagadougou in Burkina Faso which is in Africa. Sounds a delightful place doesn’t it?

2009kclarke Kenneth J Clarke eBay ST2 0AP

The name to block is 2009kclarke which is a user name with only nine feedbacks (need I say more?). His name is Kenneth J Clarke, he lives at 21 Tinagel Place, Berryhill, Stoke on Trent, ST2 0AP. His number is 07933 538 604. His email address is: kenjohnclarke@googlemail.com

Here is the gag he pulled on us: He bid on a listing then completed checkout electing to pay by “credit cards”. He got invoiced followed by a few reminders. Silence. We got his contact details from eBay to call him up and ask if there was a problem. Nobody answers the phone…….

Ian Kowalski (ian_ski) 165 The Briars WS9 8AQ

Ian Kowalski
165 The Briars
Aldridge
Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8AQ
ian_ski

Lee Johnson 4 Fox St Hollinwood Oldham OL8 3ST leeseat123

Lee Johnson, 4 Fox Street, Hollinwood, Oldham. OL8 3ST.

His user name on eBay is “johnsonaudi” or “leeseat123″

His email address is: lollypops68@hotmail.co.uk

01772643207 and 01512 553580

The number 01772643207 is usually engaged, but you can also reach them on 01772 643200. Just ring them and ask them to take your details off their database teling them that you are TPS (Telephone Preference Service) registered. They have to remove you and can be fined up to £5000 if they fail to do so. If they continue to cold call you, contact the TPS and tell them – that’s what they are there for.

Bintu Camara email scam bintu2000@katamail.com

Another classic email scammer here. It had so few Google hits that I thought we would add it here in case anyone is Googling about it. Below is the trace data:

I am Bintu Camara , my mother died during the war in sudan, i am the
daughter of the late political father Dr. lawrance camara , who was the
political God father to the late Dr. Jonh Garang the late Sudanese Vice
President who died in a plane crash July 31st 2005, and was buried in August
5th 2005

It came from: bintu2000@katamail.com

It originated at the IP address: 213.154.87.220 which traces to Dakar in Senegal.

Email2femail scam and spam

Googling for information on email2femail.com? Start right here!

So the bottom line is, do not use email2femail.com unless you want to pour money into the pocket of some internet marketer dude in Oxford who bought a “dating site” from “affiliate4dating” or one of the other outfits that provide such nonsense.